Posted on

Starting The Day on A Better Note


Good Morning All,

Today’s Verse of the Day is

2 Corinthians 5:14-15

For Christ’s love compels us, because we are convinced that one died for all, and therefore all died.  And he died for all, that those who live should no longer live for themselves but for him who died for them and was raised again.

Please enjoy the below Video by

Young Bro – Right Here Right Now

Today’s theme is living through Christ…

Grab a shirt with this theme at the link below:

https://bit.ly/live-through-Jesus

What most people don’t know is that we live, move and have our entire being in God.  The great deception is that people live apart from God.  It just isn’t true…

Acts 17:28

‘For in him we live and move and have our being.’ As some of your own poets have said, ‘We are his offspring.’

Wait a minute the alarm clock woke me this morning right??

Have you not read Isaiah 50:4

The Sovereign Lord has given me a well-instructed tongue, to know the word that sustains the weary. He wakens me morning by morning, wakens my ear to listen like one being instructed.

One day the realization dawned on me after reading this verse that if I died in my sleep, the alarm clock has no power to wake me.  So it truly is the Lord, in His patience and great love that I opened my eyes this morning.  The gift of another day is from Him…

I love the part of the verse that says ” He wakens me morning by morning…. 

Just stop and think about that for 3 minutes….

Think about all the little things in your life that are good…. 

James 1:17

Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows.

Please also enjoy the below Video by Danny Gokey – New Day

#Easter #Love #Godisgood
#Starting #Day #Better #Note
#Unashamed #Grateful #Thankful
#gratefulthankfulblessed






About flowmasterbeg

Happily married USAF veteran, I am a family man and enjoy serving God everyday in anyway I can.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.